Hubert Hofmann

Geschäftsleitung

034 420 60 69 - DE/EN/FR

hubi@hofmann.swiss

Beatrice Hofmann

Geschäftsleitung

034 420 60 60 - DE/FR

b.hofmann@hofmann.swiss

Oliver Widmer

Serviceleiter

034 420 60 62 - DE/EN

o.widmer@hofmann.swiss

Peter Röthlisberger

Kundendienst / Teile+Zubehör

034 420 60 73 - DE/EN

p.roethlisberger@hofmann.swiss

Simon Käser

Kundendienst / Teile+Zubehör

034 420 60 84

s.kaeser@hofmann.swiss

Anita Bärtschi

Buchhaltung

034 420 60 61

a.baertschi@hofmann.swiss

Yves Marius Jaeger

Verkauf / Administration

034 420 60 74 - DE/FR/IT

y.jaeger@hofmann.swiss

Thomas Schilt

Verkauf / Dispo

034 420 60 76 - DE/FR/EN

t.schilt@hofmann.swiss

Jessie Fankhauser

Verkaufsassistentin / Administration

034 420 60 64 - DE/EN/GR

j.fankhauser@hofmann.swiss

Bettina Peyer

Verkauf / Teile+Zubehör

034 420 60 67

b.peyer@hofmann.swiss

Marcel Röthlisberger

Werkstattleiter / Servicetechniker VW-NF

034 420 60 66

m.roethlisberger@hofmann.swiss

Patrik Leibacher

ABT-Spezialist / Servicetechniker VW

034 420 60 60

p.leibacher@hofmann.swiss

Bernhard Boss

Automobilmechatroniker

034 420 60 60

Albies Sabani

Automobilfachmann

034 420 60 60 - DE/AL

Jannick Wittwer

Automobilmechatroniker NF

034 420 60 60

Yanick Lindauer

Automobilfachmann 1. Lehrjahr

Nils Grossenbacher

Automobilfachmann 1. Lehrjahr

Roberto Peña

Autokosmetik

034 420 60 68 - DE/IT/ES

Monika Hubacher

Raumpflege

034 420 60 60

Hans Aeschbacher

Hol- und Bringservice

034 420 60 60

Hans Fankhauser

Hol- und Bringservice

034 420 60 60

Hans-Ulrich Wüthrich

Hol- und Bringservice

034 420 60 60

Sepp Schnyder

Hol- und Bringservice

034 420 60 60

Toni Siegenthaler

Hol- und Bringservice

034 420 60 60