Hubert Hofmann

Geschäftsleitung

034 420 60 69

hubi@hofmann.swiss

Beatrice Hofmann

Geschäftsleitung

034 420 60 60

b.hofmann@hofmann.swiss

Oliver Widmer

Serviceleiter

034 420 60 62

o.widmer@hofmann.swiss

Peter Röthlisberger

Kundendienst / Teile+Zubehör

034 420 60 73

p.roethlisberger@hofmann.swiss

Marlies Baumgartner

Buchhaltung

034 420 60 61

m.baumgartner@hofmann.swiss

Yves Marius Jaeger

Verkauf / Administration

034 420 60 74

y.jaeger@hofmann.swiss

Thomas Schilt

Verkauf / Dispo

034 420 60 76

t.schilt@hofmann.swiss

Jessie Fankhauser

Verkaufsassistentin / Administration

034 420 60 64

j.fankhauser@hofmann.swiss

Bettina Peyer

Verkauf / Teile+Zubehör

034 420 60 67

b.peyer@hofmann.swiss

Christine Erbsland

Empfang / Administration

034 420 60 60

c.erbsland@hofmann.swiss

Marcel Röthlisberger

Werkstattleiter / Servicetechniker VW-NF

034 420 60 66

m.roethlisberger@hofmann.swiss

Patrik Leibacher

ABT-Spezialist / Servicetechniker VW

034 420 60 60

p.leibacher@hofmann.swiss

Bernhard Boss

Automobilmechatroniker

034 420 60 60

Albies Sabani

Automobilfachmann

034 420 60 60

Aaron Hess

Automobildiagnostiker i.A., Automobilmechatroniker

034 420 60 60

Jannick Wittwer

Automobilmechatroniker NF

034 420 60 60

Yanick Lindauer

Automobilfachmann 1. Lehrjahr

Nils Grossenbacher

Automobilfachmann 1. Lehrjahr

Mite Ivanov

Allrounder

034 420 60 60

Monika Hubacher

Raumpflege

034 420 60 60

Hans Aeschbacher

Hol- und Bringservice

034 420 60 60

Hans Fankhauser

Hol- und Bringservice

034 420 60 60

Hans-Ulrich Wüthrich

Hol- und Bringservice

034 420 60 60

Klaus Widmer

Hol- und Bringservice

034 420 60 60

Sepp Schnyder

Hol- und Bringservice

034 420 60 60

Toni Siegenthaler

Hol- und Bringservice

034 420 60 60